TRÆNERTEAM

Sportschef

Jacob Holst

Email:
sportschef@lyngbytennis.dk

Klubudsudviklingsansvarlig

Kristian Nielsen

Email: kristian@lyngbytennis.dk

Cheftræner

Miles Sheldon

Email: miles@lyngbytennis.dk

Junior- og Seniorelitetræner

Paulette Moreno

Email:
paulette@lyngbytennis.dk

Junior- og Seniorelitetræner

Kristian Pless

E-mail:
pless@hotmail.com

Juniortræner

Lars Elvstrøm

Email:
larshugo@hotmail.com 

Juniortræner

Sofus Enrum

Email:
enrum@live.dk